2019 Swimming Champions

Home / News / 2019 Swimming Champions

Swimming Age Champions 2019

Congratulations to our Champions and to Hawkins House who took out the Carnival.

Age Group Student House
8 Years Girls Piper Dawson O’Reilly
8 Years Boys Eoin Watkins Hawkins
9 years Girls Lucia Matuszny Hawkins
9 Years Boys Levi Valeran O’Reilly
10 Years Girls Bronte Eady O’Reilly
10 Years Boys Braydan Stevenson O’Reilly
11 Years Girls Chloe Taylor O’Reilly
11 Years Boys Rian Watkins & Jaafar Al-Nabhan Hawkins/O’Reilly
12/13 Years Girls (Primary) Beatrix Lucas Hawkins
12/13 Years Boys (Primary) Trenton Jones Hawkins
12 Years Girls (Secondary) Jacqui Stevenson O’Reilly
13 Years Girls (Secondary) Christabel Lucas Hawkins
12 Years Boys (Secondary) River Thompson Hawkins
13 Years Boys (Secondary) Harrison Wand O’Reilly
14 Years Girls Makayla Saunders Parker
14 Years Boys Jessie Papps O’Reilly
15 Years Girls Niamh MacAulay Parker
15 Years Boys Tom Kladis Hawkins
16 Years Girls Brianna Wheeler Hawkins
16 Years Boys Bryce Stafford O’Reilly
17 Years Girls Not Contested Not Contested
18 Years Boys Ben Prior O’Reilly
Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Please send us a message below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!
Thank you