Leadership Team

Home / Leadership Team
  • Sandra Langford
      Sandra LangfordPrincipal
    • Andrew Jones
        Andrew JonesDeputy Principal
      • Eamonn Lawless
          Eamonn LawlessHead of Senior School
        • Therese Lloyd
            Therese LloydDean of Girls
          • Neil MacAulay
              Neil MacAulayHead of Junior School
            • Stephen Watkins
                Stephen WatkinsDirector of Studies
              • Catherine Eady
                  Catherine EadyDirector of Teaching & Learning
                • Susanne Sanders
                    Susanne SandersDeputy Head of Junior School
                  • Lisa Yeark
                      Lisa YearkExecutive Assistant & Registrar
                    • Greg Anderson
                        Greg AndersonChaplain
                      Contact Us

                      Want to get in touch? Please send us a message below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!
                      Thank you